Macon
A- A A+

Careers

  • In 1997 Select Medical opened its doors in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, with a handful of employees. Today, in addition to the over 100 Select Specialty and Regency hospitals, Select Medical encompasses over 30,000 employees, 16 medical rehabilitation hospitals, 1,023 outpatient centers, and 520 contract therapy sites.

    At Select Medical, we believe in meeting the needs of our employees. Our LTAC hospitals offer a small, critical care environment, excellent patient care assignments, flexible scheduling and 12-hour shifts.

    We offer career opportunities nationwide for:

    • Nurses
    • Certified/State Tested Nursing Assistants
    • Respiratory Therapists
    • Physical, Occupational and Speech/Language Therapists
    • Pharmacists
    • Quality Managers
    • Clinical Case Managers
    • Health Information Managers
    • Dieticians

    Search jobs now or contact one of the recruiters below to see why Select Specialty and Regency hospitals stand apart as the employer of choice for medical professionals.

    Danelle Bruder, Divisional Recruiter
    Fort Wayne, IN; MI (Ann Arbor, Flint, & Battle Creek); OH; KY; TN (Knoxville area & Tri-Cities)
    DRBruder@selectmedical.com

    Tina Fitzgerald, Divisional Recruiter
    AR, IA, IN (Indianapolis, NW Indiana, Porter), Wichita, KS; LA; OH (Columbus area), Erie, PA; OK, NC; SC
    tfitzgerald@selectmedical.com

    Nan Melham, Divisional Recruiter
    GA (Augusta, Macon, Savanna); FL ( Tallahassee, Orlando area); TX
    nmelham@selectmedical.com

    Brandon Soper, Divisional Recruiter
    DE; MO (Springfield & St. Louis); NJ; OH ( Youngstown, McKeesport, Pittsburgh- UPMC); PA (Camp Hill, Danville, Harrisburg, Johnstown, Laurel Highlands York); WV
    BSoper@selectmedical.com

    Mary Sutliff, RN, Divisional Recruiter
    AL, AZ, CO, FL (Tallahassee, Daytona Beach, Gainesville, Miami, Palm Beach Panama City, & Pensacola); GA (Atlanta area); MS, TN (Nashville, Memphis
    msutliff@selectmedical.com

    Bridgette Morrill, Nationwide: Business Development and Case Management positions
    BAMorrill@selectmedical.com

    Connie Newell, Nationwide: Hospital CEO & COO positions
    cnewell@selectmedical.com